Henk Huijsman

CEO
Managing Director, Purchasing, Sales and Consultancy

E.   henk@laxsjonplants.com
T.   +31 (0)85 0700 201
M. +31 (0)6 839 23 300

 

 

Loek Jochems

CEO
Management, Logistics

E.   loek@laxsjonplants.com
T.   +31 (0)85 0700 202
M. +31 (0)6 228 241 22

Hans Muller

Logistics Manager
Logistics and Distribution

E.   hans@laxsjonplants.com
T.   +31 (0)85 0700 203

 

Maaike van den Brink

Sales, Logistics and Distribution

E.  maaike@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 209

 

 

 

 

Daniëlla Adriaensen

Sales

E.  daniella@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 211
M.  +31 (0)6 232 50 116

Joost van Iersel

Sales

E.  joost@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 212
M. +31 (0)6 510 64 067

 

 

Lidy Wenting

Financial Administration

E.  lidy@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 204

Jeannette Bosch

Administration, Order processing and Stock management

E.  jeannette@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 205

Eva van Lagen

Order processing and General support

E.  eva@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 208

Alexandra Florian

Administration, Logistics and Distribution, location Zundert

E.  alexandra@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 206

Daan Jochems

Chief Warehouse  and Distribution, location Zundert

E.  daan@laxsjonplants.com
T. 
+31 (0)85 0700 210

Andrei buta

Warehouse assistant, location Zundert

T.  +31 (0)85 0700 207

Head Office

Apeldoornseweg 212
6731 SC Otterlo

Tel. +31 (0)85 0700 222

Warehouse Zundert

Eldertstraat 16a
4882 JH Zundert

Tel. +31 (0)85 0700 222

Contact

Tel. +31 (0)85 0700 222
Mail: info@laxsjonplants.com