Henk Huijsman

CEO
Managing Director, Purchasing, Sales and Consultancy

E.   henk@laxsjonplants.com
T.   +31 (0)85 0700 201
M. +31 (0)6 839 23 300

Loek Jochems

CEO
Management, Logistics

E.   loek@laxsjonplants.com
T.   +31 (0)85 0700 202
M. +31 (0)6 228 241 22

Evert Jansen

CEO
Managing Director, Sales

E.  evert@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 222
M.  +31 (0)6 128 70 283

Maaike van den Brink

Sales, Logistics and Distribution

E.  maaike@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 209

Daniëlla Adriaensen

Sales

E.  daniella@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 211
M.  +31 (0)6 232 50 116

Adrie Jansen

Sales

E.   adrie@laxsjonplants.com
T.   +31 (0)85 0700 222

Hans Muller

Logistics Manager
Logistics and Distribution

E.   hans@laxsjonplants.com
T.   +31 (0)85 0700 203

Lidy Wenting

Financial Administration

E.  lidy@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 204

Jeannette Bosch

Financial Administration

E.  jeannette@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 205

Jacqueline Morren

Administration

E.  jacqueline@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 207

Eva van Lagen

Order processing and General support

E.  eva@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 208

Dionne Herfst

Administration & Order processing

E.  dionne@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 222

Alexandra Florian

Warehouse manager, location Zundert

E.  alexandra@laxsjonplants.com
T.  +31 (0)85 0700 206

Ioana Cozma

Administration, location Zundert

E.  ioana@laxsjonplants.com
T. 
+31 (0)85 0700 214

Mariëlla nelemans

Administration, location Zundert

E.  mariella@laxsjonplants.com
T. 
+31 (0)85 0700 218

Daan Jochems

Chief Warehouse  and Distribution, location Zundert

E.  daan@laxsjonplants.com
T. 
+31 (0)85 0700 210

THEO STOOP

Warehouse assistant, location Zundert

Andrei Buta

Warehouse assistant, location Zundert

CRISTIAN Florian

Warehouse assistant, location Zundert

JOHAN van hassel

Warehouse assistant, location Zundert

Raymond Swanink

Warehouse assistant, location Zundert

LE SIÈGE social

Apeldoornseweg 212
6731 SC Otterlo

Tel. +31 (0)85 0700 222

 

Entrepôt Zundert

Eldertstraat 16a
4882 JH Zundert

Tel. +31 (0)85 0700 233

CONTACT

Tel. +31 (0)85 0700 222
Mail: info@laxsjonplants.com